play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customers!

    By Sophie N on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive, great car, good customer service


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai n-tec

    By Sardor U on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied, excellent service. Will do bussines again!


  • 5

    Car Vauxhall’s astra

    By Raeesa C on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience well done. Good car Vauxhall Astra


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By Muntazir H on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience hassle free, straight talking chap. Clean car


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By Joe C on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable sales person, happy to answer any questions


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Ziggy P on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Smart motor solutions and friendly and reliable. We were looked after and was very professional.


  • 5

    Great selection of cars and fair trade-in prices

    By Zak A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We've always relied on Smart Motoring Solutions for cars we've bought and sold over the years for both home and business purposes. They offer the best trade-in prices and always have a huge range of cars in stock. They take care of all our servicing and mot work for us too. For us they're the "go to place" when we need anything vehicle related.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, facts and efficient.

    By Claire B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experienced fantastic customer service. Fast and efficient. No problems. Would definitely Rccomend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Matt L on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff and buying options. Highly recommended


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL GUY

    By Arfann K on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    VERY PROFESSIONAL GUY TO DEAL WITH, DESCRIBES HIS CAR EXACTLY HOW THEY ARE, WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM AGAIN!


‹ Prev Next ›