play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍🏼

    By Subooh R on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The staff were so helpfu, honest and informative with all aspects of the sale. We travelled by train all the way from Manchester to purchase the Audi full of confidence in the service that was and would be provided. My wife is very happy with her birthday present


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and great customer service

    By Shahid K on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality vehicles and great customer service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    5 star Service

    By Almaz P on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, brilliant car knowledge would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Barbara C on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Really happy with my sons new VW would define use again.


  • 5

    Easy going and helpful

    By Amber H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    For my first car it was made very easy for me to find the perfect car for me and I’ve found one I loved !!


  • 5

    2nd car bought from Smart Motors.

    By James L on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi This is my 2nd car bought from Smart Motors and as usual the service is understanding and polite and we are so far very happy with the 2 cars that we have from them. They will be my first port of call in the future.


  • 5

    Happy with new vehicle

    By Lauren H on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer,nice looked after cars and got a good deal


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Phil J on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. In fantastic condition as described. Looking forward to it. The guy was extremely helpful and very knowledgable.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tiffany A on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was really good, really friendly and a great knowledge of cars and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Ajay R on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional staff. Very satisfied with the process and extremely happy with the product.


‹ Prev Next ›