play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucky A on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service car was in in excellent condition . Very reliable and accurate information was given to me. I would go there in the near future again. Thank you


  • 5

    My whole experience with this dealer was very good

    By Imtiyaz M on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very pleasant and helpful With the right info. For vehicle that i was showing a interest in.I would definitely recommend to all my familyand friends.


  • 5

    Easy buy and very helpful

    By AhMed V on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy buy and very helpful brought a 3series bmw and so far soo good!! touch wood!!


  • 5

    Great company I would highly recommend them.

    By Sophie P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company and great service. Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Really helpful nice experience

    By Ijaz R on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Imran who was really helpful we where looking for a medium size family car and we where not dissapointed vehicle was clean and tidy Imran had wealth of knowledge definetly would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Was very happy with the friendly service

    By Naz S on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and lovely good service was given good advice and support in helping me chose the right car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Khalid A on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge of cars. Very honest and and are very efficient at what they do. I’m very happy with the car that I bought and I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ibbz R on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely x5 off this chap who was very professional, friendly and had a good knowledge of the vehicle. He even through in a 6 months warranty which was kind of him. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By William D on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car early December with the standard 6 month warranty. 1 month later an engine management light came on. On calling the dealer I was told that this was not covered due to the fact that it was not a major mechanical issue. I replied that I had not been told that This was the only coverage at the time of sale and he insisted he had as he tells everyone. Very easy response which myself and family member know to be false having both been there at the point of sale. I have had to pay for repairs of the vehicle out of my own pocket 1 month after purchase. Not something you would expect buying from a dealer. I suspect this is his coverall attitude for if vehicles he sells do have an issue because he is safe in the knowledge people are unlikely to take legal action. Poor customer service, vehicle was not even clean on purchase


  • 5

    Good and bad

    By Mark P on 29 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good buying experience until I had a problem, then the after sale service was the worst I’ve ever experienced. Would have gave a zero star if it was availabile.