play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andy D on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke. Polite and not pushy. Love the car we purchased today. Very pleased with everything. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By Siwei L on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m from China and I’m a student. He helped me a lot with buying the car and pay the road tax. Great service and thank u so much smart motors solutions.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Flo N on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    To be fair...great job,everything went smoothly,all information has been given straight away...he picked me up from the train station so I can collect the car.All good.Thanks for my new car


  • 5

    The best experience ever for used car sales

    By Eddie S on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car from smart motor solutions being new to the country was the hardest task to find a quality used car not knowing what we are buying because we lived in USA, this company went far beyond our expectations with professional sales and a company that strives on delivering a quality clean used car I believe there is a passion here for used cars that are offered and not just a sale for not knowing much about vehicles in uk it was a risk I recommend anyone looking for a car with honesty and integrity to definitely purchase a vehicle from this company considering they did the best for our family as we were clueless on what we were buying the transaction was smooth and hats of to the owner of this company who personally assisted in the sales and made sure we were happy and that is hard to come by nowadays so we pray for your company may god bless you and your company for helping us out in a true manner which as a family we truly appreciate What your company did god bless


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly L on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick sale. Guy was very experienced and knowledgeable. So happy with my new car. Thank you so much. Definitely recommend and come back again.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Connor L on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    purchased a lovely ford kuga from smart motor solution car was a described and drive mint really happy with the service. Top bloke and very knowledgeable about his cars would use again very recommended.


  • 5

    Nissan Quasqui

    By Sophie F on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, easy process very helpful. Would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Audi A5 from smart motoring solutions

    By Hasan K on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 from Smart Motoring, the car has been brilliant and runs like a dream. Very professional service from start to finish. Thanks chaps!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Zaheed N on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fly in from Ireland to purchase a vehicle from Smart motor solutions. Car was as described & service was great. Chap was very knowledgeable about his cars. Would use again many thank


  • 5

    Great service with a smile

    By Safwaan P on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Audi from smart motor solutions. I was very happy with the service and aftercare. I have always been scared buying a second hand car but this experience has changed my views. Great salesman thanks