play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car.

    By Andy W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my 1st car today from sms . This was such an easy process from start to finish. A very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Sam K on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant vehicle. Real genuine , down to earth service . Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Fiona D on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my fiat 500 from here this morning .Very impressed with the customer service .The guys have a comprehensive knowledge about the motor trade . Would definitely go back to them and recommend anybody else to also Well done Guys .Full Marks !!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amy F on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car today couldn’t ask for a better car garage! Normal and genuine people, so helpful. Recommend this car garage so much.


  • 5

    excellent service thank you

    By Hameo S on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a XC90 volvo low miles and full history car was as described chap was friendly and showed us all the features of the vehicle. He helped us tax it and process was quick and efficient will recommend to others. Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy with choice and info given

    By Imtiaz M on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and great choice of quality used car very accommodating happy with car thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of my second vehile from smart solutions

    By Zubair V on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from smart motoring solutions was very simple and enjoyable. They actually make buying a car very easy and stress free. We were looking for a reliable family car and were guided in the right direction from offset. I would highly recommend them to other families and friends.


  • 5

    Decent price, quality motor

    By Tarek A on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very open and transparent chap, car drives very well, recommended.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier with my car

    By Albin H on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, can't complain about anything, would highly recomend to anyone and everyone, all cars very clean lots of choices within the vehicles. Great guy.


  • 5

    Couldn't recommend enough!

    By Kiran K on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    So glad I had chosen to purchase my car through Smart Motoring Solutions. They went above and beyond to meet my expectations. I love my BMW 1 Series, they got the windows tinted and alloys coloured black for me too! Will always go to them now if I am looking for a new car! The owner is really friendly too.