play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service!

    By Asia W on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service all the way from selecting the car to driving away with my purchase!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mo A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an A3 from here last week. Excellent customer service, before and during and after purchase.The guy couldn’t be more helpful nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely go back and recommend to friends


  • 5

    Smart motoring solution is the first place to go

    By Yasmin K on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smart motoring solution is the first place to go when you need a reliable Car. The Staff was super friendly and helped me throughout the process. I was amazed how friendly everyone was when i came in. I was greeted and offered a drink. At first, i did not know what kind of car i wanted. But my salesman was very super kind and knowledgeable. He showed me various cars, and thought me the different specs they offered. I was super thankful. I went to various car dealers where they either judged me on my appearance, did not greet me nor offer me a drink and most specially give me the time of day. This guys gave me their time even when i was not ready to purchase. Even after a week of thinking, i purchased a car And the reason i purchased this was not because of the car (obviously car was super nice) but because of the amazing customer service i have got because they gave me their time and effort. I'd like to thank Imran and his knowledgeable staff


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to friends and family

    By soombul R on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helped me in picking out my first car, what feature I should be looking out for and economical too


  • 5

    Memorable experience excellent service

    By Sab S on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly staff very efficient will definitely do business with them in the future


  • 5

    Unbelievably great place to buy cars.

    By Irfan V on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very help and very enthusiastic and the knowledge about the vehicles was second to none I would recommend this garage to everyone thanks again guys


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Joel J on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and friendly. Had to do a part exchange and it was a very fast process


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sarah J on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great vehicle and received great customer service, I am very happy and would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Habeeb K on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service all the way.. remarkable Price for the car I purchased and acter sales service was spot on


  • 5

    QUALITY SERVICE OFFERED

    By Faizan K on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    CAME ALL THE WAY FROM SCOTLAND TO BUY A MOTOR, WAS WORTH THE JOURNEY AS THE CAR AND SERVICE PROVIDED WAS EXCELLENT.