play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By Adam S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and saved a lot of money buying from here, will buy again


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By rosie J on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my new vehicle any queries were answered very quickly and the car was fantastic value in immaculate condition. Lovely small dealer will definitely return if ever looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend this dealer

    By Andrew H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    What I wonderful experience me and my wife had buying our new car. We were greated on a arrival be a friendly chap who was in no way your average pushy sales person. We were offerd a drink and given time and space to look around the cars at our own leisure. We chose a car and were fully briefed on the service history and all work that had been done on the car previously. Everything was spot on and after a test drive we purchased, confidently knowing we were buying a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Imran S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good variety of quality cars, honest advice and very prompt in responding.


  • 5

    Very honest and very friendly

    By Sid S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described no fibs or tails just straight forward honest sale no hidden agendas very helpful brilliant communication highly recommended and great deals 5 Star


  • 5

    Happy chappy!

    By Riz R on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car i bought i found them very poilte friendly and proffesional would use them again 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service left a memorable experience

    By Saif S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very efficient purchased my first car definitely will definitely go back again excellent customer experience


  • 5

    purchased vehicle

    By Hamid S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service...very happy with my purchase. car was exactly as described and problem free transaction. Thanks..🙂


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Arfan K on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CANNOT ASK FOR MORE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN FROM YOU.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Harris S on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professionl service. Bought a car of them and had a little issue with the car, true to his word he took the car back sorted everything out 100%, free of cost and gave me the car back. Would definitely be recommending to my friends and family for their new cars.