play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucky A on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service car was in in excellent condition . Very reliable and accurate information was given to me. I would go there in the near future again. Thank you


  • 5

    My whole experience with this dealer was very good

    By Imtiyaz M on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very pleasant and helpful With the right info. For vehicle that i was showing a interest in.I would definitely recommend to all my familyand friends.


  • 5

    Easy buy and very helpful

    By AhMed V on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy buy and very helpful brought a 3series bmw and so far soo good!! touch wood!!


  • 5

    Great company I would highly recommend them.

    By Sophie P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company and great service. Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Really helpful nice experience

    By Ijaz R on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Imran who was really helpful we where looking for a medium size family car and we where not dissapointed vehicle was clean and tidy Imran had wealth of knowledge definetly would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Was very happy with the friendly service

    By Naz S on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and lovely good service was given good advice and support in helping me chose the right car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Khalid A on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge of cars. Very honest and and are very efficient at what they do. I’m very happy with the car that I bought and I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ibbz R on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely x5 off this chap who was very professional, friendly and had a good knowledge of the vehicle. He even through in a 6 months warranty which was kind of him. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.


  • 5

    ⚠️AVOID SMART MOTOR SOLUTIONS⚠️ ⛔BUYER BEWARE⛔

    By Dan N on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID SMART MOTOR SOLUTIONS. Went to buy a car on 03.11.19. Within hours of purchase I was experiencing major problems. I Immediately contacted the owner in person the next day and long story short, he drove off, with him telling me to 'leave him alone'. THAT WAS THE DAY AFTER BUYING!! It has now been a week and the gearbox has blown. The car is absolutely undriveable. The so called 'warranty' provided was supposed to cover the engine & gearbox. I have requested a full refund to which i was violently confronted by the dealer asking me to leave the premises. DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES BUY A VEHICLE FROM HERE. The case has been reported to Trading Standards and court proceedings is the only way I will be able to get my money back. AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!!!


  • 5

    Avoid smart motor solutions

    By Tyrone M on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this trader at all cost.!! Brought a 12 plate car from smart motor solutions 3 and a half weeks ago and I’ve been hit with a £800 bill already.!The problem pretty much happened within days of me having the car but the noise just got worse over the coming weeks. When I picked the car up and went to drive off the break light needed replacing I should of known from then i’d have problems with it! Car looked in good condition not immaculate liked described I Can safely say from the break light being out that this car was not checked over before it was sold hench why I needed a new flywheel and clutch. The clutch can go anytime but the flywheel is seriously damaged and should of been changed before the car was sold. Tried to speak to the seller regarding the issue but fobbed me off with he will call me back. Two days later still waiting. Hope this helps with other customers looking to buy a car but if I was you I would avoid smart motor solutions even if his cars are cheaper.!

    Reply from Smart Motoring Solutions on 09/11/19

    Hi. We here at smart motor solutions sell quality used car at super low prices, All our vehicle go in for Prep and come with a 12 Months Mot & 3 Months warranty as standard . We have 15 years experience in the second Car business and we Do our upmost and try our level best to get our vehicle to the highest Standards Possible. Sorry but We Don’t know who you are and we have not sold any such vehicle to may be you bought this from another Dealer ship.