play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Motoring Solutions

At Smart Motoring Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Motoring Solutions

Smart Motoring Solutions
5
4.6

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By M Z on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional service. Always recommend to others.

    Reply from Smart Motoring Solutions on 15/11/19

    Thank you -)


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Zain A on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great vehicle knowledge, Really friendly and polite. Thank you for a great experience. Would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Smart Motoring Solutions on 15/11/19

    Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service 👍

    By Fatima K on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient service. Had my car almost a year now, not had a single issue. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Highly reliable and great service

    By Salma V on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars which look great. Service is exceptional and the sales man was very patient and had time to discuss my requirements. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Amazing car range

    By Heather C on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fast & efficient good quality stock of cars, Kind and curtious.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Owen F on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish good customer service. really happy with all aspects of the car I brought.


  • 5

    BMW X5 Firoz

    By Feroz H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences in a car sale purchase I’ve ever had and I’ve been through dozens of cars, a clear and concise explanation from start to finish with nothing but transparency, will be back again for another car for sure!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By J G on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge of cars, quick easy process hassle free, Am happy thank you


  • 5

    Best service!

    By Asia W on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service all the way from selecting the car to driving away with my purchase!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mo A on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an A3 from here last week. Excellent customer service, before and during and after purchase.The guy couldn’t be more helpful nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely go back and recommend to friends